Creative Innovation 2019 (Ci2019)

Advisory Panel

Founder and Executive Producer
Creative Innovation Global

Tania de Jong AM
Founder and 
CEO Creative Universe
Phone: +61 (0)3 8679 6000

Watch Tania’s TEDxTalk 


Ambassadors of Creative Innovation Global

  • Hugh Morgan AC
  • Sir Gus Nossal AC
  • Professor Allan Fels AO

Thought Leaders Advisory Panel

  • Donald Bates – Director, LAB Architecture Studio
  • Doron Ben-Meir – Vice-Principal Enterprise, Chancellery, University of Melbourne
  • Associate Professor Rufus Black – Vice-Chancellor, University of Tasmania
  • Sally Capp – Lord Mayor of Melbourne
  • Stefan Cassomenos – One of Australia’s leading young pianists, conductors & composers
  • Mark Dempsey SC – Senior Counsel/Barrister (NSW)
  • Jeremy Duffield – Director, MLC; Co-Founder, SuperEd
  • Dr Alan Finkel AO – Australia’s Chief Scientist
  • Rod Glover – Policy Consultant; Associate NESTA (UK)
  • Stephen Grant – Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific Business Coalition on Aids
  • Professor Roy Green – Dean, Faculty of Business, University of Technology Sydney
  • Sarah Hosking – Chief Executive Officer, National Breast Cancer Foundation
  • Brad Howarth – Futurist, Speaker and Author: A Faster Future
  • Peter Hunt AM – Chairman, Greenhill Australia
  • Silviu Itescu – Executive Director, Mesoblast
  • Michael Johnson –  Director, Westlake Funding Limited
  • Leon Kempler OAM – Chair, Australia Israel Chamber of Commerce
  • Janine Kirk AM – Chief Executive, The Prince’s Charities
  • Charles Kovess – Australia’s Passion Provocateur and Leading Speaker
  • Peter Kronborg – Leadership, Board and Governance Advisor
  • Anthony Mackay – Chief Executive Officer, Centre for Strategic Education; Chair, Innovation Unit Ltd, UK; Chair, AITSL
  • Denis Moriarty – Co-Founder and Group Managing Director, Our Community
  • Dr Pradeep Philip – Partner, Deloitte Access Economics
  • Professor Peter Rathjen – Vice-Chancellor, University of Adelaide
  • Michael Rennie – Managing Partner, McKinsey & Company
  • Carol Schwartz AM – Chair, Creative Partnerships Australia; Director, Women’s Leadership Institute
  • Clive Scott – General Manager, Sofitel Melbourne On Collins
  • Adam Simpson – Managing Partner, Simpsons Lawyers
  • Alistair Urquhart – Director, Affairs of State
  • Steve Vamos – CEO, XERO; Non Executive Director, Venture Investor, Business Advisor and Speaker
  • Alison Watkins – Chief Executive Officer, Coca-Cola Amatil

Advisory Panel

International Advisers

  • Scott Anthony (Singapore) –  Managing Partner Innosight; Harvard Business Author
  • Jason Drew (South Africa) – Eco-entrepreneur and sustainability expert
  • Dr Thomas Frey (USA) – Futurist, Da Vinci Institute
  • Patrycja Slawuta (USA) – NYC-based researcher and entrepreneur. Founder of SelfHackathon
Conference starts:

Early bird tickets are now sold out!
General tickets are still on sale.

Book your team today ►

There are a host of incredible opportunities to partner with us on this world class innovation event. If you are interested in becoming a partner or creative collaborator for the upcoming conference, please contact:

Tania de Jong AM // Founder and Executive Producer
Tel: +61 (0)3 8679 6000

Alrick Pagnon // Creative Innovation Leader
Tel: +61 (0)3 8679 6000

“Remarkable, mind blowing, brilliantly choreographed – easily the best conference ever and I’ve been to plenty. Truly wonderful and amazing.”

Jim Grant, Partner, Dattner Grant

“Thank you for a challenging and rewarding couple of days. The quality of the team you had at the conference was extraordinary! These events will change people and thereby the world.”

Craig Carolan, Director Private Wealth, ANZ

“I came to learn – I came away inspired! Best conference ever.”

Paul Duldig, University of Melbourne